Who We Are

2020/2021 Executive Council

  • Arun Ghag – Co-Chair
  • Maya Tharp – Co-Chair 
  • Kate Askew
  • Cole Barry
  • Wesley Carson
  • Annika Coxe
  • Sarah Feng
  • Parmis Keshmiri
  • Sameera Parmar
  • Trisha Sayson
  • Atrina Shadgan
  • Amar Shergill
  • Stuart Vickaryous
  • Alina Wang
  • Renee Yang

District Representatives

  • Reno Ciolfi – rciolfi@sd43.bc.ca
  • Iris Samson – irsamson@sd43.bc.ca
  • Misti Askew – maskew@sd43.bc.ca
  • Veronika Farnell – vfarnell@sd43.bc.ca
  • Manjit Rai – mrai@sd43.bc.ca
  • Susan Nishimura – snishimura@sd43.bc.ca
  • Joel Nelson – jnelson@sd43.bc.ca

Please email slc@sd43.bc.ca for any inquiries.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply